Executive Board

Worthy Master
Santiago Checa
Fall '19
Worthy Marshall
Andrew Cook
Fall '19
Worthy Chaplain
James Issa
Fall '19
Worthy Keeper of the Exchequer
Connor Manion
Fall '19
Worthy Scribe
Michael Beebe
Fall '18
Risk Management Chairman
Tony Trieu
Fall '19
Worthy Keeper of the Annals
Edward Gray
Spring '20
New Member Educator
Garrett Craig
Fall '19

Rush, Philanthropy, and Social Chairs

Resume Bank

To access the chapter resume bank please contact our scholarship chair, Noah Kaplan-Davis,

Resume Bank


Jack LaMarche Noah Kaplan-Davis Gorrell Cheek Jonathan Gainey
Jackson Gutshall Rusty Ranson Alex Wang Joseph Faullin
William Donovan William Allport Gavin McDermott Taylor Henegar
Michael Beebe Hayden Dewey Jack Connelly Evan Gurkin
RJ McKoy
Zack Bennett Kyle Schott Keshav Ramireddy Miles Hassell
Firoz George
AJ Cook TJ DiVittorio Andy King Connor Manion
Elijah Senior Garrett Craig Tony Trieu Santiago Checa
James Issa Clayton Brockmann Chris Bowman Avish Ambardar
Lawson Faulkner
Nate Proctor Saad Tajwar Donovan Herndon Wilson Stringer
Houston Lish Fabian Almodovar John Wood Kevin Wilson
Hunter Burch Ryan Tunney Edward Gray
Will Lam Charlie Larkin Connor Murphy Cole Williamson
Spencer Lewisohn Jason Traub Peter Kapp David Carroll
Bryce Duncan Russell Warren
Alex Lapina Can Kilic Matthew Rostar Rio Wombacher Chad Everett
Luis Sanchez Jack Parrish Aidan McConkey Spencer Thomas Isaiah Blue
Chris Hewgley Kevin Hillesland Jake Rouse Craig Woomer Spencer Sullivan
Shaurya Dave Lucas Antinori




Dr. Henry T. Clark, Jr. Award - Outstanding IFC Fraternity


Voted by the UNC Inter Fraternity Council (the governing body for all UNC fraternities) as Outstanding IFC Fraternity for the 2006-2007 academic year. The Alpha Delta Chapter is consistently recognized as one of the top fraternities on campus and has won this award seven out of the nine years in existence.

Upper Alpha Award

2006 - 2008

Established in 1996, the Award recognizes ATO's top Board of Trustees which provides exceptional leadership and service to a chapter. We have one of the best Board of Trustees in the nation that helps us with all aspect of the fraternity. It is because of their efforts that we are such a strong chapter today.

Chapter GPA of Over 3.0

2006 - 2019

ATO Alpha Delta brothers are committed to their acedemics

which is shown by the numerous years in which the chapter as a whole has maintained over a 3.0. Brothers are constantly mindful of the fact that they are at UNC to earn an education first and foremost. 

ATO National True Merit Award

2000 - 2004, 2006 - 2012, 2014 - 2019

This is an annual honor received by the top chapters nationwide, and is based on the active brothers’ commitment to community service, campus leadership, Greek leadership, academic achievement, and recruitment efforts among other requirements. Alpha Delta also consistently has been in the running for the Top Chapter Award which it hopes to win this year.